Menu
Home Page

Bishop MonktonC of E Primary School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-2020

Monday 2nd September 2019, Friday 25th October 2019, 

Monday 6th January 2020, Monday 20th April 2020 and Monday 20th July 2020 are nominated Teacher Training Days

Term

Start Date

End Date

Autumn 2019 - first half term          

Tuesday 3 September 2019    Thursday 24 October 2019  

Half term holiday

Monday 28 October 2019 Friday 1 November 2019

Autumn 2019 - second half term    

Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019

Christmas Holiday

Monday 23 December 2019 Friday 3 January 2020

Spring 2020 - first half term

Tuesday 7 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020

Half term holiday

Monday 17 February 2020 Friday 21 February 2020

Spring 2020 - second half term

Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020       

Easter Holiday

Monday 6 April 2020 Friday 17 April 2020

Summer 2020 - first half term    

Tuesday 21 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020

May bank holiday

Friday 8 May 2020  

Half term holiday

Monday 25 May 2020 Friday 29 May 2020

Summer 2020 - second half term

Monday 1 June 2020 Friday 17 July 2020

Academic Year 2020-2021

Monday 7th September 2020, Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021, Monday 12th April 2021 and Monday 26th July 2021 are nominated Teacher Training Days

Term

Start Date

End Date

Autumn 2020 - first half term          

Tuesday 8 September 2020    Thursday 22 October 2020  

Half term holiday

Monday 26 October 2020 Friday 30 October 2020

Autumn 2020 - second half term    

Monday 2 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas Holiday

Monday 21 December 2020 Friday 1 January 2021

Spring 2021 - first half term

Tuesday 5 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021

Half term holiday

Monday 15 February 2021 Friday 19 February 2021

Spring 2021 - second half term

Monday 22 February 2021 Friday 26 March 2021       

Easter Holiday

Monday 29 March 2021 Friday 9 April 2021

Summer 2021 - first half term    

Tuesday 13 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021

May bank holiday

Monday 3 May 2021  

Half term holiday

Monday 31 May 2021 Friday 4 June 2021

Summer 2021 - second half term

Monday 7 June 2021 Friday 23 July 2021
Top